Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 Liberty League Homepage 

 Liberty League Scoreboard 
  Today 
  Yesterday 
  Tomorrow 


 
2005-06 Union Men's Basketball
Schedule and Results
(9-5 Overall, 2-1 Liberty League)


Mon Nov 28 7:00 pm at New York City Tech W 86 - 69 Box   Recap
Wed Nov 30 7:00 pm Utica W 82 - 71 Box   Recap
Sat Dec 3 3:00 pm at Middlebury 64 - 68 L Box   Recap
Tue Dec 6 8:00 pm at Williams W 73 - 67 Box   Recap
Sat Dec 10 3:00 pm Carnegie Mellon 75 - 79 L Box   Recap
Mon Dec 12 7:00 pm Washington and Jefferson W 72 - 71 Box   Recap
Sat Dec 17 3:00 pm at Lehman W 69 - 62 Box   Recap
Wed Dec 28 3:00 pm at Drew 66 - 70 L Box   Recap
Land of Magic Classic at Daytona Beach
Thu Dec 29 3:00 pm at Nichols W 67 - 65 Box   Recap
Land of Magic Classic at Daytona Beach
Fri Jan 6 8:00 pm vs St. Joseph's (New York) W 106 - 62 Box   Recap
Sig Makofski Invitational
Sat Jan 7 3:00 pm vs Richard Stockton 58 - 66 L Box   Recap
Sig Makofski Invitational
Tue Jan 10 8:00 pm Skidmore C W 88 - 71 Box   Recap
Fri Jan 13 8:00 pm at Clarkson C W 84 - 60 Box   Recap
Sat Jan 14 4:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 60 - 61 L Box   Recap
Fri Jan 20 8:00 pm Hamilton C
Sat Jan 21 4:00 pm Hobart C
Fri Jan 27 8:00 pm Rensselaer C
Sat Jan 28 4:00 pm Vassar C
Tue Jan 31 6:00 am at Skidmore C
Fri Feb 3 8:00 am at Hobart C
Sat Feb 4 4:00 pm at Hamilton C
Fri Feb 10 8:00 pm St. Lawrence C
Sat Feb 11 4:00 pm Clarkson C
Fri Feb 17 8:00 pm at Vassar C
Sat Feb 18 4:00 pm at Rensselaer C


Men's Basketball
Clarkson
Hamilton
Hobart
Rensselaer
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
Union
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Crew
Women's Crew
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Volleyball
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Union or Men's Basketball schedules for other Liberty League teams. Choose other Men's Basketball options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Men's Basketball Home Page 

Union Team Statistics 

Union Home Page 
Union Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith - Coast Guard - Merchant Marine - WPI

1778097 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003