Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 Liberty League Homepage 

 Liberty League Scoreboard 
  Today 
  Yesterday 
  Tomorrow 


 
2005 Union Field Hockey
Schedule and Results
(10-9 Overall, 3-4 Liberty League)


Mon Sep 5 1:00 pm Regis W 6 - 0 Box   Recap
Thu Sep 8 4:30 pm at Oswego W 1 - 0 2OT Box   Recap
Tue Sep 13 5:30 pm Williams 1 - 7 L Box   Recap
Fri Sep 16 6:00 pm Skidmore C 1 - 6 L Box   Recap
Sat Sep 17 4:30 pm at WPI 1 - 3 L Box   Recap
Wed Sep 21 6:00 pm at Utica 3 - 6 L Box   Recap
Fri Sep 23 4:00 pm Hamilton C W 5 - 3 Box   Recap
Sat Sep 24 1:00 pm St. Lawrence C W 4 - 3 Box   Recap
Wed Sep 28 4:00 pm at New Paltz 4 - 5 L 2OT Box   Recap
Sat Oct 1 3:00 pm at Stevens Institute W 2 - 1 Box   Recap
Tue Oct 4 4:00 pm at Castleton W 3 - 2 2OT Box   Recap
Fri Oct 7 4:00 pm at Rochester C 1 - 2 L Box
Sat Oct 8 2:00 pm at William Smith C 2 - 5 L Box
Fri Oct 14 4:00 pm Elmira W 7 - 2 Box   Recap
Tue Oct 18 4:00 pm Hartwick W 1 - 0 Box   Recap
Fri Oct 21 4:00 pm Rensselaer C 1 - 2 L Box   Recap
Sat Oct 22 11:00 am Vassar C W 4 - 1 Box   Recap
Thu Oct 27 4:00 pm Oneonta W 5 - 4 OT Box   Recap
Fri Nov 4 11:00 am at William Smith 1 - 6 L Box
Liberty League Semifinal


Field Hockey
Hamilton
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Union
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Crew
Women's Crew
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Volleyball
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Union or Field Hockey schedules for other Liberty League teams. Choose other Field Hockey options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Field Hockey Home Page 

Union Team Statistics 

Union Home Page 
Union Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith - Coast Guard - Merchant Marine - WPI

1778140 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003