Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers   
 Liberty League Homepage 

 Liberty League Scoreboard 
  Today 
  Yesterday 
  Tomorrow 


 
2005-06 Vassar Women's Swimming & Diving
Schedule and Results
(2-4 Overall)


Sat Oct 22 1:00 pm William Paterson W 129 - 79 Results   Recap
Sat Oct 29 6:00 am at New York University 86 - 132 L Results   Recap
Sat Nov 5 1:00 pm at Skidmore W 133 - 110
Sun Nov 13 1:00 pm at Rensselaer 113 - 123 L    Recap
Sat Nov 19 1:00 pm New Paltz 93 - 138 L Results   Recap
Fri Dec 2 4:00 pm at Rensselaer 4th of 9
Liberty League Championships
Sat Dec 3 9:00 am at Rensselaer 4th of 9
Liberty League Championships
Mon Jan 16 1:00 pm at Trinity 95 - 148 L    Recap
Sat Jan 21 9:00 am at Mount Holyoke
Seven Sisters
Sun Jan 22 6:00 am at Mount Holyoke
Seven Sisters
Sat Jan 28 1:00 pm Pace University
Fri Feb 3 6:00 pm at NJIT
Sat Feb 4 1:00 pm at Skidmore
Sprint Invitational
Thu Feb 16 9:00 am at NYSWCAA Championships
NYSWCAA Championships
Fri Feb 17 9:00 am at NYSWCAA Championships
NYSWCAA Championships
Sat Feb 18 9:00 am at NYSWCAA Championships
NYSWCAA Championships


Women's Swimming & Diving
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Vassar
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Crew
Women's Crew
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Squash
Women's Squash
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Volleyball
Men's Fencing
Women's Fencing
Women's Golf
Men's Rugby
Women's Rugby
Men's Volleyball (EIVA)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Vassar or Women's Swimming & Diving schedules for other Liberty League teams. Choose other Women's Swimming & Diving options below or select other sports from the list above.

Composite Schedule 
Women's Swimming & Diving Home Page 

Vassar Home Page 
Vassar Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith - Coast Guard - Merchant Marine - WPI

1778067 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003